The books to READ

Hi there,READERS -Or should I say begginners? I wonder... - Snarkiness aside, I brought to you guys MY OWN LIST for YOU! When you are becoming a reader (Capital letters aside) you should start wth books you love, treasure, and that mean a lot to you. But, since a lot of you guys might not have any books like that, I prepared a special list just for you! (I know I am awesome, no need for thanks ;). So let's begin!!

 

1. How to read and why. By Harold Bloom.

2. Stories and Poems for extremely intelligent children of all ages. Harold Bloom. 

3. Don Quixote. By Miguel De Cervantes-

4. Moby Dick. By Herman Melville.

 

I know, I know. Pretty hard books, ain't them? Well, that's the whole idea! You don't want your first book to be Cinderella, (For babies), right?

 

Thanks me not, but instead keep tuned for more.

The Reader.

 

P.S: Dude, at least try to read the books! ;)

Write a comment

Comments: 0